For your reading pleasure

I’m not sure about you guys, but in my house I’m very territorial when it comes to the magazines I subscribe to.  There are just two subscriptions…a little monthly treat for myself.  So when the magazines arrive in the mail, I get super excited and want to be the first to read them.  if there isn’t enough time to really read everything, I’ll put them aside until I can thoroughly enjoy them.  this means no one else can read them until I’ve had a chance to read them.  so when someone in my family unwraps and reads the magazine (clearly addressed to me), I’m not happy and I express it.  silly and selfish, right?  I know it is, but unfortunately it still doesn’t change my mind.  I’m more than happy to share them after they’ve been read by me.  do you guys have any quirks similar to this?  If so, please share.  Anyway, here is the latest issue of one of my favorite online magazines:                       

matchbook

 
xoxo, jenn 
{image via google}
 
About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in books, Lovely things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

