Suggestions please

My camera officially died and it’s sad.  I need to buy a new one, but it’s so confusing.  The one that died was this great little point and shoot.

RIP my sweet little camera

Loved, loved, loved it!  However, now that I need a new one, I’m thinking maybe about upgrading to a DSLR, but it’s a little intimidating.  Something pretty entry-level, simple to use, not too expensive but with options to become advanced as I learn and become advanced.  Someone recommended this one.

Canon Rebel T2i

How does one chose?  Any advice?  Thanks, in advance!
xoxo, jenn
Oh, p.s. I really want to make a decision soon because my man said that a camera could be my Christmas present this year 🙂
{images-mine:theirs}
About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

