Love Soup

Tomorrow is December 1st.  What does the month of December bring to mind for you?  For me it’s cold brisk mornings, goodbye to another year, birthdays, Christmas, snuggly trying to keep warm nights and yummy soup.

Love Soup by Anna Thomas

Last week I checked this book out at my local library.  A friend mentioned that she had tried a few recipes from it and loved them all.  So tonight after work, I’ll be heading to the grocery store to pick up ingredients to make a Love Soup…Black Bean and Squash Soup.  I’ll let you know how it goes.

Happy last day of November!

xoxo, jenn

image: mine

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
Aside | This entry was posted in books, Food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love Soup

  1. Lynne says:

    Sounds delish!! I love soup.

Leave a Reply

