My Missoni

So by now you probably know how the Missoni for Target launch went on September 13th.  If not, let me just tell you that it was bananas!  Not only was it crazy in the stores, the Target website crashed with all the activity!

The morning of September 13th, I actually felt silly going to Target as soon as they opened.  When I got there at 8:10am, people were already walking out with their Missoni purchases. unbelievable.  Needless to say when I saw that, I knew I had to head straight for what I really wanted…laptop case and rain boots. and as cute as the bike is, it just wasn’t practical for me.  To my joy, I got the LAST laptop case and next to the LAST pair of rain boots! and they were my size, AWESOME!  After the goods were in my possession, I was able to pick up a few other items.  Here’s My Missoni:

rain boots and laptop case

binder clips, socks, and scarf

 xoxo, jenn

{images: jenn ahn}

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Event, Lovely things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

