The LBB… {the little blue booklet}

Yay, it’s here!  My passport.  I’ve been putting off getting a new passport for nearly a year.  Do you all have a current passport?  Well since we didn’t have a trip on the horizon, there was no need to get one.  Guess what! there is now not one but two trips on the horizon in which the passport will be needed.  dancing in my seat.  One trip is later this year and the other next year.  It’s so exciting!
A place that is at the top of the travel list is Italy.  After seeing It Started in Naples (back in college), I knew Italy would be a must go to someday.  that day hasn’t come, but one day. If it were up to me, I would travel internationally 2 or 3 times a year.   Unfortunately, it’s up to money.  If you could, would you travel internationally and if so, where?
xoxo, jenn
About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The LBB… {the little blue booklet}

  1. Sherry says:

    If I can travel internationally every year, I would go to Paris every year until I get tired (which may never happen) and then I’d go to other parts of Europe.

Leave a Reply

