Is it September yet?

Normally time moves quickly. too quickly really.  However, the past couple of days have gone by slowly.  why?  It probably has something to do with the fact that I’m sooo excited about the Missoni for Target collection.  Okay, when they announced the collaboration I thought “that’s cool.”  Then as I browsed the look book, my heart started beating faster.  It was so exciting…like you know when you were a school girl and you found out the guy you liked actually like you back!  that kind of exciting!  I had no idea that I would fall instantly in love with so many of the pieces.  The laptop sleeve is beautiful! I’ve been searching for a sleeve I love without any success.  Actually, I was about to break out the sewing machine and make my own until I found this Missoni.  All I can say is that I know exactly where I’ll be September 13th.  Saving my money now :]  Here’s a few pics:

love love love!!! a must have

love love love!!! a must have!

Warning: if you like the few pics I posted, you will love the collection.  Just really be prepared to fall in love. have a great weekend!

xoxo, jenn

{images via facebook missoni for target}

 

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Event, Lovely things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is it September yet?

  1. abichica says:

    i have already fallen in love.. :-D.. great pictures.. 😀

Leave a Reply

