happy august

my sister at the farmer's market garden stand

Wow, its August!  It seems that as we get older, time moves faster…why is that?
This month is going to be super busy.  Right now we have two house guests, one being my sister.  She’ll be here for almost two weeks.  So far we’ve been to the:

  • beach
  • farmer’s market
  • movies
  • south coast plaza…can I just say this place is amazing.  it was also my 1st trip
  • out to eat 🙂

and there’s so much more on our list.  We won’t be able to do it all, but we’ll have fun trying.

xoxo, jenn

p.s.  I was super excited to write this post from my brand new computer 🙂 A few weeks ago our internet service was finally restored and now I get to enjoy that service on the new computer.  Now productivity can happen!

 

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Event, Lovely things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

