{happy weekend}

Thank goodness it’s the start of the weekend!  This week was challenging for me.  For some reason my attitude was critical and I had absolutely no patience; every little thing seemed to irritate me.  I hate feeling this way.  After some good time drawing nearer to God, things seem okay.  Now it’s Friday, I have the day off with errands to run.  Out of all the errands I ran only one was successful.  UNO! but you know what?  it’s okay.  Am I disappointed? Absolutely, but my attitude didn’t shift so today was victorious anyway.  Thanks God!

Okay so it’s the weekend and it’s supposed to be beautiful here in SoCal and there’s always something going on.  Here are a couple of events that I wish I were going to:

Coachella   

check out the fab lineup!

ArtisanalLA

Ahhhh, maybe if you have nothing else planned you can check out these events.

Happy weekend! xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Event, Lovely things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

