Coloring her world

Making gifts can be so much fun.  About a month ago I got to make a few things for the birthday of a very special girl.  For this occasion I even busted out the sewing machine.  Her mom had recently given me some fabric so I thought it would be nice to use it for a gift for her daughter.

crayon roll

crayons neatly tucked in the roll

a book bag to hold her books and crayons

Soon after her birthday, the family went on a trip and the crayon roll came in handy and kept little Kylie busy.  I was happy to hear that she is enjoying coloring her world!

xoxo, jenn

{photos: mine}

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

