Photo purge

I’m not sure about you, but I take a lot of photos with my phone (even though it doesn’t take great pictures).  Then my photos just sit in my phone.  Soooo, I decided it was time for a purge.  Seriously it took an hour and I’m still not finished. Man.  But it was fun to reminisce while looking through all of them.  A trend I noticed was that a good portion of my pictures were of food.  I love food.  No really, I LOVE FOOD, but it was time to get rid of the pictures.  I never wonder why I can’t seem to lose anymore weight 🙂 Anyway here’s a few pics that are on their way to being purged.

yummy hotdogs from Pink's

yummy shrimp and black bean tacos made by me

Dessert at Syrups...double yum

  Since it’s Friday and I’m talking about food, I thought I would leave you with a food blog to checkout over the weekend. Enjoy!

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

