Busy and Bansky

image

Ahhh, this week has been  busy so far.  Not sure where to find the time to do everything.  Can you guys relate?  Well, so as not to become too overwhelmed let’s take a slow, deep breath in and then slowly exhale.  Repeat a few times.  Is it working?  🙂 I’m sure everything will get done.  However, in case you don’t see me here in blogland anymore this week, I’ve left you with a Bansky art piece.  While in Park City during Sundance we spotted his artwork on a wall.  Unfortunately my camera broke so this photo was taken with my phone.  {I think this is from Sundance 2010}  Anyway it was cool to see his work right before our eyes.  Hope you think it’s cool as well.
xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

