Wish us luck!

Okay so we made it back home safe and sound, yay!  An unfortunate thing that did happen during the trip to ALT Summit was the fact that for a few hours on Friday night, my camera was missing in action (sob, sob).  As the evenings festivities were winding down, I was reunited with my beloved little camera (thanks Paige).  However, when I got it back, it was broken.  Not like smashed to pieces broken, but just won’t work broken 😦  Bummed yes, but glad that I have the memory card.  So tonight the hubby and I are going to walk to the drugstore and hope that the photos are still there because I really want to share this trip with you.  Wish us luck!

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Event and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

