*Update*Update*Update*

So, remember my post about the shoes and how some things just aren’t meant to be?  Well, some things are meant to be!  Last week I got a call from the store in Boston telling me that they had a pair of the shoes I wanted in my size & wanted to know if I was still interested.  YEAH!  So I paid over the phone and they arrived on my doorstep a few days ago.  Hooray! I really love them and they’re so comfortable. Last night a friend had a birthday party and I got to wear them.  A couple of the girls at the party recognized them from my previous post and shared in my joy 🙂  In the end everything worked out.  I guess just like some things aren’t meant to be, some things are meant to be and I couldn’t be happier.  Have a great day!
xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Friends, Lovely things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

