Grocery Bag Love!

 

i'm in love...again

 

Love, love, love, this paper!  The artwork is great isn’t it?  It’s a GROCERY BAG!  That’s right, this beautiful wrap is a paper grocery bag from Trader Joe’s!  I brought my own bag to the store, but then bought a few more groceries than planned.  The cashier told me that since everything wouldn’t fit, he would put the rest in a paper bag…bummer.  NOT! It was great because it was not only a great bag, but I was able to reuse it.  Now I’m thinking that I just might forget to bring my bag next week when I head to the store ;-)…guess they’ll have to give me another paper bag!

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

