A Charlie Brown Christmas!

I absolutely love all the holiday cartoons that come on during the month of December.  Last week I watched the classic Charlie Brown Christmas (rather than watching Glee) and tonight another Charlie Brown holiday cartoon is on.  Yay!!!
Watching these help encourage the holiday spirit don’t you think? They remind me of my youth. Ahhhhh, to be young again.  Oh wait, I don’t want to be that young again. Growing up we watched them every year & never got tired of it.  When I had my own daughter we did the same. Now it’s just me & my husband & he’s asking if he can turn the channel. No honey you can’t…love you.
Okay so a few decorations went up and I’m hoping to be finished sometime tomorrow night.  I even wrapped a few gifts. Yay! 
Well back to the cartoons for me. 
xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

