Sunset

I may have mentioned this before, but if not, we live relatively close to the ocean.  How close?  Close enough to see the ocean from our sunroom (especially nice when having morning coffee, tea, or just having quiet time).  Well, a couple of days last week we had incredibly beautiful sunsets.  I mean extraordinary sunsets!  One day I was gazing out as the sun was setting and was mesmerized.  Out of nowhere I notice my neighbors.  What are they doing? Ohhhh, they’re taking pictures of the gorgeous view!  Duh, why didn’t I think of that!  At first I didn’t want to get my camera because I didn’t want them to turn around & think I was copying them.  Silly, right? Well, I came to my senses and was able to catch a couple of pictures to share 🙂

Just imagine what I could have captured had I got my camera out right away. Hmmmmm.

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

