Crafting

It seems like it’s been a long time since I’ve had nothing planned for the day & could actually get some crafting in.
Crafting for me is really like therapy.  I think I’ve said this before.  There’s something very therapeutic about creating something with your hands.  Your mind just gets lost in transforming an idea into a reality.  Since I wanted to see the fruits of my labor fairly quickly I decided to make a couple of notebooks and a book bag.


I was pleased with the results of both projects.  The bag a gave away as part of a birthday gift for a special little boy.  The notebooks will be going out in the mail this week to my special big girl.
I’m ready for a new project!  There’s actually some ideas dancing around in my head!

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

