It’s here and it’s beautiful!

image via Sweet Paul

 Omg…it took everything in me not to post this yesterday.  The only reason why I didn’t is because I had just finished a posting.   The Fall issue of Sweet Paul came out on Monday, yay!  Have you ever seen Paul’s blog?  If not, go take a look right now, but make sure to come back here.  

Isn’t it lovely?  The way this man styles is so beautiful; his work just makes me happy.  Ok so Sweet Paul is not only an incredible blog, but it’s also an incredible quarterly online magazine.  Simply beautiful.  It’s full of recipes, great stories, ideas, gorgeous photography, etc.  It’s fun to sit around with a cup of tea and peruse through it cover to cover (that’s what I did with the first issue).  Some of the stuff I’ve tried (& loved) and I’m sure I’ll try some things from this issue.  Actually I haven’t even gone completely through this issue yet because yesterday in all my excitement I started this post.  So I’m going to leave you now and finish reading my copy.  Make sure to get your free copy here and I hope you love it as much as I do!  Great job Paul! 

 xoxo, jenn

 p.s. do you know of any other great online magazines similar to sweet paul?  please let me know, i would love to check them out.  thanks.

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Food, Lovely things and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

