I’ll take door #1!

Beautiful Door

Just look how lovely this door is.  I absolutely adore it!  I wish I could have gotten closer without trespassing.  This is one of the many photos I took while walking along the beach in Point Loma.  When I look at this door, it transports me to another country.  It looks like something you might see in Greece or Malta.  What goes on behind this door?  Do I want to know?  Maybe, maybe not, but just looking at it makes me smile 🙂  Are you smiling too?

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Lovely things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

