Project Runway Episode 5

Love, love, love Project Runway!  However, last night’s episode was like “whoa!”  I was speechless as Team Luxe took to the runway to be critiqued.  Words cannot describe how disappointed I was with the attitude of the team, not to mention the collection.  Poor Michael, he truly got thrown under the bus even after the team agreed not to trash anyone.  Ivy’s snide comment surprised & urked me. Really Ivy?  Michael made it on Project Runway just like you did.  What Gretchen did was not surprising.  I was relieved when Tim Gunn gave them a good talking to.  I know a lot of editing goes on so I wonder what else he said to them.  Oh, to be a fly on those walls!  Anyway if you missed the episode, watch it online and check out Nick V’s blog post.

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

