Photobooth pics and friends

This afternoon I got to spend time with some of my favorite people.  Then more friends came over.  It was like a party.  While hanging out, thought it would be fun to take pictures at this cool site that I discovered via this cute blog.  It took a little convincing to get the girls to take a picture, but they did.  

The girls photobooth pic

Fun!  Isn’t little Kylie so cute?  She reminds me of a little china doll. You guys should check it out.  Love photobooth pictures.

xoxo, jenn  

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

