Love at first scent

It’s been awhile since I’ve gone to the mall to look around, let alone buy anything.  Actually, I don’t even think about it so much anymore.  So when we went this weekend, my reaction was a little surprising to me and my husband.  As soon as we walked into this store my mind, body, and spirit went to another place.  It truly felt like a little piece of heaven. 

While walking around, I spotted this little number in the window.  Did you see it?  Isn’t it lovely?  I want it, but the item that really had me hypnotized was this

It’s Prada Infusion de Tuberuse and it smells ridicously sensational!  The store was giving away fragrance samples (yay) and yes, I did get my hot little hands on one.  I just used it and must say that I’m in love.  I just keep smelling myself.  Honey, if you read this post, this would make a lovely anniversary, birthday, or just because I love you gift…I’m just sayin’!

xoxo, jenn 

image via Bloomingdales

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

