Calling cards…Done!

Calling card...first run

I did two runs of calling cards. The first was experimenting.  It’s simple and clean, which I like, but a couple of things needed to be changed.  The first thing that needed changing was the paper.  Since it was an experimental run, I didn’t use the “good” paper.  The other item that needed changing was my contact info.  At first I had my phone number, but didn’t really want it on the card.  However, the only way to contact me was either by e-mail or by calling.  Solution?  Take the phone number off and put my new blog address.  Yay!  Right now, it works for me.  So with the second run, the card became “the real deal.”  Yesterday I finally got around to cutting some of them.  Haven’t taken any photos yet, but I love them.  Even gave out three of them yesterday!

I love rounded corners & the ribbon (bakers twine)!

xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Letterpress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

