It’s so hard to say good-bye

My classmates & I at the L.A. Renegade Craft Fair

So yesterday was the last night of letterpress class. It went by so fast. In the class we had a great time and forged friendships. I’m convinced that we were the funniest class ever, but I don’t think our instructor was as convinced. (secretly I know he’s going to miss us). We all exchanged contact info. and even made plans to get together next week at my place for hanging out, food and of course, crafting.
So really, if we’re getting together next week, it’s not technically good-bye. It’s more like see ya soon.  xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Friends, Letterpress and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

