Getting a little buggy at the farmers market!

Today at the farmers market I met a beautiful friend.  Actually, he’s not a real friend, but he was beautiful.

What do you think of him?  Normally I would have been totally grossed out, but this green beetle looked so lovely crawling among the yellow lemons.  Many people stopped to take a look, but I was the only one that got a picture. Yay!

By instinct, I grabbed the hand of a complete stranger when she started digging through the lemons.  I apologized for grabbing her and explained about the beetle.  She was grateful.  If someone did the same for me, I would be grateful as well.  Would you?
xoxo, jenn

About jennahn

Hello, I am a friend, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and a creator of lovely things. I believe in taking leaps of faith and living life to the full.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Getting a little buggy at the farmers market!

  1. Lemonade Lover says:

    Bungalow 7 lady made the lemonade out of the lemon she bought. Oh, mannn, that was the best lemonade I’ve ever had! Thank you, Bungalow Lady!

Leave a Reply

